wine

OFFICERS


wine

NYIFT OFFICERS

CHAIR

Adam Getzel

Phone: 848-702-5782

adam@citrasource.com

SECRETARY

Stacy Volesko

Scotch Plains, NJ 07652

Phone: 732-749-0322

stacyvolesko@gmail.com

TREASURER

Isha Saini

Danon Legal & Regulatory

100 Hillside Avenue

White Plains, NY 10603

Phone: 914-872-8510

isha.saini@dannon.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Joseph Hildebrand – Exp. 2017

PepsiCo

joseph.hildebrand7@gmail.com

 

Beverly Tepper – Exp. 2018

Rutgers University

btepper@sebs.rutgers.edu

 

CHAIR-ELECT

Lisa Rosenberg

PepsiCo

100 E. Stevens Avenue

Valhalla, NY 10595

Phone: 914-742-4783

lisa.rosenberg@pepsico.com

SECRETARY-ELECT

Bicheng Wu

Ingredion

10 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Phone: 908-575-6202

bicheng.wu@ingredion.com

TREASURER-ELECT

Meredith Remter

PepsiCo

350 Columbus Avenue

Valhalla, NY 10595

Phone: 414-940-1919

meredith/remter@pepsico.com

wine

CNJIFT OFFICERS

CHAIR

Jill Horowitz

David Michael & Co.

10801 Decatur Road

Philadelphia, PA 19154

Tel: 609-647-0645

jhorowitz@dmflavors.com

SECRETARY

Kristina Savas

Lab Support

Woodbridge, NJ

Tel: 732-636-1497

Fax: 866-547-6636

kristina.savas@labsupport.com

TREASURER

Ronnie McBurnie

Groncki Associates

Leonardo, NJ 07737

Tel: 732-291-4051

Fax: 732-291-7685

ronniemcb@verizon.net

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Maria Manisero   Exp. 2016

International Flavors & Fragrances

maria.manisero@iff.com

 

Jo Ann Fritsche Exp. 2017

International Flavors & Fragrances

jo.ann.fritsche@iff.com

 

CHAIR-ELECT & NY LIAISON

Susan Mayer

RTI International

3040 E. Carnwallis Road

Research Triangle Pk, NC 27709

Tel: 856-220-3843

susanmayer@rti.org

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

 

Robyn Miranda (Graduate Student)

Rutgers University

Dept. of Food Science

65 Dudley Road

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Tel: 908-720-0463

robynm14@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

 

Jay Sanghani (Undergraduate Student)

Rutgers University

Dept. of Food Science

65 Dudley Road

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Tel: 732-670-6686

jay.sanghani@rutgers.edu